2017 Board of Directors officers announced

« Return to News

Lexington, Ky.  – February 14, 2017 – At Lexington Clinic’s annual Board of Directors meeting the following officers were elected to serve for the year:

President – Stephen C. Umansky, M.D.
Vice-President – Michael T. Cecil, M.D.
Secretary – Kimberly A. Hudson, M.D.
Treasurer – Andrew C. McGregor, M.D.

Other members of the board include Haider Abbas, M.D., Kyle Childers, M.D., Shailendra Chopra, M.D., Robert Davenport, M.D., Jamil Farooqui, M.D. and Gregory Osetinsky, M.D.

Mr. Nick Rowe and Mr. Alan Stein were also added to this year’s board. They are the first non-physicians to sit on the Lexington Clinic’s Board of Directors and were selected because of their leadership role in the community.

 "Our Board of Directors is committed to leading Central Kentucky’s largest multi-specialty medical group and putting patients’ wellness and quality of life at the forefront of our decision making,” said President Dr. Umansky.

About the Lexington Clinic:
Lexington Clinic was founded in 1920 and is Central Kentucky’s oldest and largest group practice. Lexington Clinic has more than 200 providers and serves more than 600,000 patients every year. Lexington Clinic has providers in 30 different specialties and has more than 25 locations throughout Central Kentucky. For more information about Lexington Clinic, please visit LexingtonClinic.com or you can follow us on Facebook and Twitter.

« Return to News