Lexington Clinic Walk-in Care

Lexington Clinic Andover Family Health Center
3099 Helmsdale Place
Lexington, KY 40509
(859) 258-6401
Map
Hours: Mon.-Fri.
8:00 a.m. 7:00 p.m.
Sat.
8:30 a.m. 4:30 p.m.
Sun.
9:00 a.m. 4:30 p.m.


Family Medicine extended hours/walk-in appointments:
  • Walk-in or call for same-day appointments
  • Lab and X-ray on-site

Jessamine Medical and Diagnostics Center
110 Village Parkway
Nicholasville, KY 40356
(859) 887-8400
Map
Hours: Mon.-Fri.
8:00 a.m. 7:00 p.m.
Sat.
9:00 a.m. 4:30 p.m.
Sun.
9:00 a.m. 4:30 p.m.

Offers extended Family Medicine hours, specialty clinics and diagnostics services:

  • Lab, CT scan, MRI and X-ray on-site
  • Walk-In Care No Appointment Necessary
First Choice Walk-In Urgent Care
Beaumont Centre
3061 Fieldstone Way, Suite 700
Lexington, KY 40513
(859) 296-9900
Map
Hours:
Mon.-Fri.
8:00 a.m. 7:30 p.m.
Sat. 8:30 a.m. 4:30 p.m
Sun. 9:00 a.m. 4:30 p.m.


First Choice Walk-In Care offers urgent treatment for illnesses and minor injuries.

  • Physicians on duty 7 days a week
  • Lab and X-ray on-site
  • No Appointment Necessary

Lexington Clinic Northside*
450 New Circle Road, NE
Lexington, KY 40505
(859) 255-2532

*Not accepting new patients;
Facility closing effective August 29, 2014

Map

Below are the hours that Lexington Clinic Northside will be open to see patients for the last two weeks of business. Staff will be available to answer calls every week day from 8:00 a.m. until 5:00 p.m. until August 29, 2014.

Hours:
Monday, August 18 8:00 a.m. 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 19 9:00 a.m.
5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 20 8:00 a.m.
1:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 21 8:00 a.m.
1:00 p.m.
Friday, August 22 8:00 a.m.
4:30 p.m.

Monday, August 25 9:00 a.m.
3:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 26 CLOSED
Wednesday, August 27 8:00 a.m.
5:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 28 8:00 a.m.
5:00 p.m.
Friday, August 29 8:00 a.m.
5:00 p.m.